# LOVE RACING.nz



## ACCREDITED MEDIA LIST AS AT 20 MARCH 2020

Pursuant to Regulation 1(f) of the NZTR Coronavirus Emergency Regulations, NZTR has granted the following persons media accreditation.

Persons granted accreditation may only enter a racecourse while a race meeting, trial, trackwork or jumpout is taking place for the purpose of undertaking their media activity. They may not remain present on the racecourse for any longer than is necessary to complete their media activities.

Failure by accredited media to adhere to these conditions, or to the Coronavirus Emergency Regulations, or to any directive by a steward, investigator or club official, shall result in the immediate revocation of that person's accreditation.

NZTR may add or remove people from this list at any time.

#### <u>Race Images</u>

Peter Rubery Kenton Wright Ajay Berry Grant Matthew Megan Liefting

Wild Range Photography (Southland)

Wayne Huddleston

<u>Independent</u>

Trish Dunell

Tracksnaps (Northern NZ)

Therese Davis

#### **Otago Daily Times**

Jonny Turner

### <u>RACEFORM</u>

Dennis Ryan Richard Edmunds Garrick Knight John Jenkins Ron Gurney Bernard Kneebone

The Racing Website

Kirsty Lawrence